PharmaSGP Holding SE

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Welcome to the Investor Relations Portal of PharmaSGP Holding SE, one of the leading German providers of natural OTC and other healthcare products.

The share

Share chart
Basic infomation
Shareholder structure
Analysts

Basic information

ISIN / WKN DE000A2P4LJ5 / A2P4LJ
Ticker Symbol PSG
Type of Shares Existing bearer shares with no-par value
First day of trading June 19, 2020
Number of Shares 12,000,000
Stock Exchanges Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse
Designated Sponsor Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG, Neuer Jungfernstieg 20, 20354 Hamburg, Germany
Paying Agent Quirin Privatbank AG, Kurfürstendamm 119, 10711 Berlin, Germany

Charlotte Friedrichs, Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG

Company

Company profile
Boards
Financial Key Figures
Nachhaltigkeit
Factsheet

Company profile

PharmaSGP is a pure-play consumer health company with a broad portfolio of leading chemical-free non-prescription pharmaceuticals sold over the counter (“OTC”) and other healthcare products. PharmaSGP’s products are sold exclusively through pharmacies. Its products are based on natural active pharmaceutical ingredients with documented efficacy and fewer known side effects than most chemical-based pharmaceuticals.

The Company’s core brands cover chronic indications, including pain and other age-related ailments. In Germany, PharmaSGP is the market leader for systemic chemical-free pain remedies with its brand families RUBAXX® for rheumatic pain and RESTAXIL® for neuralgic pain. Furthermore, PharmaSGP has introduced leading products against sexual weakness and vertigo symptoms.

Since introducing the first product from its current product portfolio in 2012, PharmaSGP has successfully exported its business model to other European countries, including Austria, Italy, Belgium and Spain, and it recently obtained marketing authorizations for three of its best-selling products in France.

In 2019 PharmaSGP generated revenues of 62.6 € million at an EBIT margin of 35.8%. In order to further expand its competitive position, PharmaSGP plans to increase the number of indications covered by PharmaSGP’s product offering, leverage established brand families to introduce new chemical-free OTC and other healthcare products, increase PharmaSGP’s European footprint, and accelerate its growth strategy by capitalizing on selected M&A opportunities.

First Product Launch
2012
revenues
62,6 Mio. €
EBIT-Marge
> 30 %
in 2019

Boards

Management Board

Natalie Weigand

CEO
Natalie Weigand (born 1981) joined the FUTRUE Group as the leader of strategic marketing in 2013, rising to the position of head of marketing and sales. Before the IPO, PharmaSGP was a company of the FUTRUE Group and Ms. Weigand has been CEO of PharmaSGP since 2017. Prior to joining FUTRUE Group and PharmaSGP, Natalie Weigand has worked as a brand and marketing manager at Johnson & Johnson. She is holding a Bachelor of Arts in European Business Administration from Cologne Business School, Germany, and a post-graduate degree in television production.

Michael Rudolf

CFO
Michael Rudolf (born 1974) joined the FUTRUE Group in 2017. He has been CFO of PharmaSGP since then, and has also been responsible as head of business development & licensing. Prior to joining PharmaSGP, Michael Rudolf has worked at McKinsey & Company, served as head of mergers & acquisitions, portfolio management and corporate projects at Verlagsgruppe Weltbild, and was responsible for investment and portfolio management for digital investments of the Media-Saturn Group. He is holding a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from the University of Mannheim, Germany.

Maria-Johanna Schaecher

CBDO
Maria-Johanna Schaecher (born 1964) joined the PharmaSGP Executive Board as Chief Business Development Officer (CBDO) in September 2020 and is responsible for Strategy, Business Development & Licensing and Mergers & Acquisitions. At the beginning of her career, she worked for over eight years in the strategy consultancy BCG, most recently as a Principal. As managing director, board member and advisory board member of international companies, she successfully filled various top management positions, including in the healthcare and consumer goods industry. Maria-Johanna Schaecher holds a degree in business administration and psychology.

Supervisory Board

Dr Clemens Fischer, Head of the Supervisory Board

Dr Clemens Fischer (born 1975) has been Head of the Supervisory Board of PharmaSGP Holding SE since March 4, 2020. Mr. Fischer holds a Doctor of Medicine degree from the Technical University of Munich, a Master of economics degree and a Master of business administration from Harvard Business School. Upon graduation in 2001, Mr. Fischer joined Novartis as a senior project manager, where he eventually became a member of the German executive board for strategy and cardiovascular affairs. In 2007, Mr. Fischer founded the FUTRUE Group, which belongs to the fastest growing healthcare enterprises and has 24 subsidiaries worldwide.

Further mandates: Member of the board of managing directors in 18 companies of the FUTRUE Group.

Madlena Hohlefelder, Deputy head of the Supervisory Board

Madlena Hohlefelder (born 1981) has been deputy head of the Supervisory Board of PharmaSGP Holding SE since March 4, 2020. Until 2003, Ms. Hohlefelder studied economics at the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland. She subsequently earned a Master’s degree in legal studies from Ludwig-Maximilian-University, Munich. Upon graduation, Ms. Hohlefelder joined Boston Consulting Group. Afterwards, she joined the FUTRUE Group and co founded most of the entities that today comprise PharmaSGP and the FUTRUE Group. In addition, Ms. Hohlefelder co-founded pharmaceuticals company Naturwohl Pharma GmbH in 2010.

Further mandates: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH (member of the board of managing directors)

Dr Axel Rebien

Dr Axel Rebien (born 1971) has been member of the Supervisory Board of PharmaSGP Holding SE since June 1, 2020. In 1999, Dr Rebien graduated from Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz University in Hanover and obtained a degree in economics. Upon graduation, he joined Arthur Andersen GmbH. In 2005, Dr Rebien joined Tom Tailor GmbH, where he served as Chief Financial Officer. In 2006, Dr Rebien earned a Doctorate in political sciences from the Technical University Chemnitz. In 2010, he became Chief Financial Officer of TOM TAILOR Holding AG. In 2016, he joined 7 Investment GmbH (now FUTRUE GmbH) as Chief Financial Officer. In 2017, Dr Rebien took the office of Chief Financial Officer for heidelpay Group GmbH which he has held ever since.

Further mandates: heidelpay Group GmbH (member of the board of managing directors)

Financial Key Figures

Key financial data 2017* 2018* 2019*   Q1 2019** Q1 2020**
Revenues (€ million) 53.1 60.6 62.6 15.0 16.7
Revenue growth (%)1 14.1 3.3 11.3
EBITDA (€ million)1 15.7 19.9 22.8 3.9 4.4
EBITDA margin (% of revenues)1 29.6 32.8 36.4 26.0 26.3
EBIT (€ million) 15.3 19.5 22.4 3.8 4.3
EBIT margin (% of revenues)1 28.8 32.2 35.8 25.3 25.7
 
Cash conversion rate (% of profit for the period)1, 2 119.5 77.6 87.4 72.4 184.4
 
Total shareholders’ equity (€ million)3 73.7 84.4 95.6 98.9
Balance sheet total (€ million)3 84.0 92.0 103.7 109.1


* Audited, unless indicated otherwise.
** Unaudited.
1 Unaudited.
2 Defined as the ratio of (i) PharmaSGP’s free cash flows from equity (i.e., the sum of its profit for the period, depreciation and amortization and decreases in working capital, less increases in working capital and payments for investments in intangible assets and PPE), divided by (ii) PharmaSGP’s profit for the period.
3 Figures 2017, 2018 and 2019: as of 31 December; figures Q1 2020: as of 31 March.

Factsheet

Corporate Governance

Voting Rights Notifications
Directors' Dealings
Articles of Association
Statement of Compliance
Rules of Procedure of the Supervisory Board
Weitere Dokumente

October 08, 2020: Legal & General Group

July 06, 2020: Legal & General Group

June 25, 2020: Dr. Clemens Fischer (FUTRUE GmbH)

June 25, 2020: Madlena Hohlefelder (MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH)

June 25, 2020: Grandeur Peak Global Advisors, LLC

June 22, 2020: Madlena Hohlefelder (MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH)

June 22, 2020: Dr. Clemens Fischer (FUTRUE GmbH)

June 26, 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Granting of shares to members of the management board

June 26, 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Granting of shares to members of the management board

June 26, 2020: Michael Rudolf, Acquisition

June 26, 2020: Natalie Weigand, Acquisition

June 25, 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Disposal

June 25, 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Disposal

June 22, 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Disposal

June 22, 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Disposal

June 22, 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Securities lending

June 22, 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Securities lending

Articles of Association (German language)

Statement of Compliance (German language)

Rules of Procedure of the Supervisory Board (German language)

Another Tab Contents

Publications

Ad-hoc News
Corporate News
Financial Reports
Related Party Transactions
Other Documents

June 18, 2020: PharmaSGP Holding SE sets offer price at €31.50 per share

September 30, 2020: PharmaSGP publishes H1 Report 2020 and confirms strong performance and positive outlook for the full year

September 10, 2020: PharmaSGP with strong revenue and EBIT growth and increased profitability in the first half of 2020

September 2, 2020: Sempora market study sees PharmaSGP as the winner in the corona crisis

September 1, 2020: PharmaSGP Holding SE strengthens Management Board for a consistent implementation of its growth strategy

June 18, 2020: PharmaSGP Holding SE valued at €378 million at IPO

June 18, 2020: PharmaSGP Holding SE considers a reduced volume for its IPO

June 8, 2020: PharmaSGP Holding SE sets its price range for ist envisaged IPO

May 27, 2020: PharmaSGP Holding SE plans Initial Public Offering

September 30, 2020: Half-year Financial Report 2020

In due time the contents of this page will be added.

Presentation H1 2020 Results

Securities prospectus

Separate Summary

Hauptversammlung

This is a block of text. Double-click this text to edit it.

Contact

Contact details
Newsletter
Financial calendar
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can contact us via e-mail, mail, fax or directly by telephone. In addition, we offer you the opportunity to join our IR News Service in order to receive information from PharmaSGP promptly. For voting rights notifications to the company, please use the contact details below.

ADDRESS

PharmaSGP Holding SE
Lochhamer Schlag 21
82166 Gräfelfing

CONTACT PERSONS

Claudius Krause
Daniela Simonsen
cometis AG
+49 (0) 611 20 58 55 28+49 (0) 611 20 58 55 35
Fax: +49 (0) 611 20 58 55 66

Newsletter

We are happy to include you in our news service! Simply fill in the form below and you will receive information on the subject of Investor Relations.
* indicates requiredPflichtfelder

Financial calendar

Aug 26, 2020: Berenberg Copenhagen Top Picks Seminar 2020 (online)
Sep 10, 2020: Publication of preliminary figures for 2020 half year
Sep 23, 2020: Ninth German Corporate Conference (online)
Sep 30, 2020: Publication of the 2020 Half-year report
Oct 14, 2020: Berenberg Pan-European Discovery Conference USA 2020 (virtual)
Nov 17, 2020: Deutsches Eigenkapitalforum (online)
Nov 30, 2020: Publication of Quarterly Release (Q3)
Dec 03, 2020: Berenberg European Conference 2020 (Bagshot, UK)
envelopemap-marker

PharmaSGP Holding SE

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Herzlich willkommen im Investor Relations Portal der PharmaSGP Holding SE, einem der führenden deutschen Anbieter von rezeptfreien natürlichen Arzneimitteln und anderen Gesundheitsprodukten.

Die Aktie

Aktienchart
Basisinformationen
Aktionärstruktur
Analysten

Basisinformationen

ISIN / WKN DE000A2P4LJ5 / A2P4LJ
Tickersymbol PSG
Art der Aktien Bestehende, auf den Inhaber lautende Aktien ohne Nennbetrag (Stückaktien)
Erster Handelstag 19. Juni 2020
Anzahl der Aktien 12.000.000
Börsenplatz Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse
Designated Sponsor Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG, Neuer Jungfernstieg 20, 20354 Hamburg
Zahlstelle Quirin Privatbank AG, Kurfürstendamm 119, 10711 Berlin
Zu gegebener Zeit werden die Inhalte dieser Seite ergänzt.

Unternehmen

Unternehmensprofil
Organe
Finanzkennzahlen
Nachhaltigkeit
Factsheet

Unternehmensprofil

PharmaSGP ist ein führendes reines Consumer-Health-Unternehmen mit einem Fokus auf chemie- und rezeptfreien OTC-Arzneimitteln. Die Produkte von PharmaSGP werden ausschließlich über Apotheken verkauft. Die Arzneimittel des Unternehmens basieren auf natürlichen pharmazeutischen Wirkstoffen mit dokumentierter Wirksamkeit und weniger bekannten Nebenwirkungen als bei den meisten chemischen Arzneimitteln.

Die Kernmarken des Unternehmens decken chronische Indikationen ab, darunter rheumatische Schmerzen und Nervenschmerzen sowie andere altersbedingte Leiden. In Deutschland ist PharmaSGP mit den Markenfamilien RUBAXX® bei rheumatischen Schmerzen und RESTAXIL® bei neuralgischen Schmerzen (auch: Nervenschmerzen) Marktführer für systemische, chemiefreie Schmerzmittel. Darüber hinaus bietet PharmaSGP führende Produkte gegen sexuelle Schwäche und Schwindelbeschwerden an. Seit der Einführung des ersten Produkts aus dem aktuellen Produktportfolio im Jahr 2012 hat PharmaSGP ihr Geschäftsmodell erfolgreich in andere europäische Länder, darunter Österreich, Italien, Belgien und Spanien, exportiert und vor kurzem die Marktzulassung für drei ihrer meistverkauften Produkte in Frankreich erhalten. 

Im Jahr 2019 erwirtschaftete PharmaSGP einen Umsatz von 62,6 Mio. € bei einer EBIT-Marge von 35,8%.

Um ihre Wettbewerbsposition weiter auszubauen, plant PharmaSGP, die Zahl der Indikationen, die durch das Produktangebot von PharmaSGP abgedeckt werden, zu erhöhen, etablierte Markenfamilien zur Einführung neuer chemiefreier OTC-Arzneimittel und anderer Gesundheitsprodukte zu nutzen, die europäische Präsenz von PharmaSGP auszubauen und ihre Wachstumsstrategie durch die Nutzung ausgewählter M&A-Möglichkeiten zu beschleunigen.

Erste Produkteinführung
2012
Umsatz
62,6 Mio. €
EBIT-Marge
> 30 %
in 2019

Organe

Vorstand

Natalie Weigand

CEO
Natalie Weigand (Jahrgang 1981) kam 2013 als Leiterin des strategischen Marketings zur FUTRUE-Gruppe, wo sie später die Rolle als Leiterin Marketing und Vertrieb übernahm. Natalie Weigand ist seit 2017 CEO der PharmaSGP. Bevor Natalie Weigand zur FUTRUE Gruppe und PharmaSGP kam, war sie als Marken- und Marketingmanagerin bei Johnson & Johnson tätig. Sie besitzt einen Bachelor of Arts in Europäischer Betriebswirtschaftslehre von der CBS International Business School, Köln, und einen Postgraduiertenabschluss in Fernsehproduktion.

Michael Rudolf

CFO
Michael Rudolf (Jahrgang 1974) kam 2017 zur FUTRUE-Gruppe und ist seitdem CFO der PharmaSGP. Er verantwortet zudem die Bereiche Geschäftsentwicklung und Lizenzierung. Bevor Michael Rudolf zur FUTRUE-Gruppe und PharmaSGP kam, war er bei McKinsey & Company tätig, leitete bei der Verlagsgruppe Weltbild die Bereiche Mergers & Acquisitions, Portfoliomanagement und Unternehmensprojekte und verantwortete das Investment- und Portfoliomanagement für digitale Beteiligungen der Media-Saturn-Gruppe. Er besitzt einen Master-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre der Universität Mannheim.

Aufsichtsrat

Dr. Clemens Fischer, Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats

Dr. Clemens Fischer (Jahrgang 1975) ist seit dem 4. März 2020 Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der PharmaSGP Holding SE. Er besitzt einen Doktortitel in Medizin der Technischen Universität München, einen Master of Economics und einen Master of Business Administration der Harvard Business School. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums im Jahr 2001 ging Dr. Fischer als leitender Projektmanager zu Novartis, wo er später Mitglied des deutschen Vorstands für Strategie und kardiovaskuläre Angelegenheiten wurde. Im Jahr 2007 gründete Dr. Fischer die FUTRUE-Gruppe, die zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen im Gesundheitssektor gehört und mit 24 Niederlassungen weltweit vertreten ist.


Weitere Mandate: Mitglied der Geschäftsführung in 18 Gesellschaften der FUTRUE Gruppe

Madlena Hohlefelder, stellvertretende Vorsitzende des Aufsichtsrats

Madlena Hohlefelder (Jahrgang 1981) ist seit dem 4. März 2020 stellvertretende Vorsitzende des Aufsichtsrats der PharmaSGP Holding SE. Bis 2003 studierte sie in der Schweiz Volkswirtschaftslehre an der Universität St. Gallen. Anschließend erwarb Madlena Hohlefelder einen Masterabschluss in Rechtswissenschaften an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München. Nach Abschluss ihres Studiums war Frau Hohlefelder für die Boston Consulting Group tätig. Danach wechselte sie zur FUTRUE-Gruppe und war Mitgründerin der meisten Unternehmen, welche heute die PharmaSGP und die FUTRUE-Gruppe bilden. Madlena Hohlefelder war 2010 zudem Mitgründerin des Pharmaunternehmens Naturwohl Pharma GmbH.

Weitere Mandate: Mitglied der Geschäftsführung der MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH

Dr. Axel Rebien

Dr. Axel Rebien (Jahrgang 1971) ist seit dem 1. Juni 2020 Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der PharmaSGP Holding SE. 1999 schloss Dr. Rebien sein Studium an der Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover ab und erwarb einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften. Nach Studienabschluss war er für die Arthur Andersen GmbH tätig. Im Jahr 2005 wechselte er zur Tom Tailor GmbH, wo er als Chief Financial Officer (CFO) tätig war. 2006 promovierte Dr. Rebien an der Technischen Universität Chemnitz im Fach Politikwissenschaften. Im Jahr 2010 wurde er CFO der TOM TAILOR Holding AG. 2016 wechselte Dr. Rebien als CFO zur 7 Investment GmbH, der heutigen FUTRUE GmbH. Seit 2017 ist er CFO der heidelpay Group GmbH.

Weitere Mandate: Mitglied der Geschäftsführung der heidelpay Group GmbH

Finanzkennzahlen

Wesentliche Finanzkennzahlen 2017* 2018* 2019* Q1 2019** Q1 2020**
Umsatzerlöse (€ Mio.) 53,1 60,6 62,6 15,0 16,7
Wachstum der Umsatzerlöse (%)1 14,1 3,3 11,3
EBITDA (€ Mio.)1 15,7 19,9 22,8 3,9 4,4
EBITDA-Marge (% der Umsatzerlöse)1 29,6 32,8 36,4 26,0 26,3
EBIT (€ Mio.) 15,3 19,5 22,4 3,8 4,3
EBIT-Marge (%)1 28,8 32,2 35,8 25,3 25,7
 
Cash Conversion Rate (% des Periodenüberschusses)1, 2 119,5 77,6 87,4 72,4 184,4
 
Eigenkapital (€ Mio.)3 73,7 84,4 95,6 98,9
Bilanzsumme (€ Mio.)3 84,0 92,0 103,7 109,1


* Geprüft, soweit nicht anders angegeben.
** Ungeprüft.
1 Ungeprüft.
2 Definiert als das Verhältnis der (i) freien Cashflows aus dem Eigenkapital von PharmaSGP (d.h. der Summe aus ihrem Periodenüberschuss, Abschreibungen und Verringerungen des Working Capital, abzüglich der Erhöhungen des Working Capital und der Zahlungen für Investitionen in immaterielle Vermögenswerte) geteilt durch den Periodenüberschuss von PharmaSGP.
3 Werte 2017, 2018 und 2019: Jeweils zum 31. Dezember; Werte Q1 2020: zum 31. März.

Factsheet

Corporate Governance

Stimmrechtsmitteilungen
Directors' Dealings
Satzung
Entsprechenserklärung
Geschäftsordnung des Aufsichtsrats

26. Juni 2020: Swedbank Robur

25. Juni 2020: Dr. Clemens Fischer (FUTRUE GmbH)

25. Juni 2020: Madlena Hohlefelder (MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH)

25. Juni 2020: Grandeur Peak Global Advisors, LLC

22. Juni 2020: Madlena Hohlefelder (MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH)

22. Juni 2020: Dr. Clemens Fischer (FUTRUE GmbH)

26. Juni 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Gewährung von Aktien an Vorstandsmitglieder

26. Juni 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Gewährung von Aktien an Vorstandsmitglieder

26. Juni 2020: Michael Rudolf, Erwerb

26. Juni 2020: Natalie Weigand, Erwerb

25. Juni 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Verkauf

25. Juni 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Verkauf

22. Juni 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Verkauf

22. Juni 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Verkauf

22. Juni 2020: FUTRUE GmbH, Verleih

22. Juni 2020: MVH Beteiligungs- und Beratungs-GmbH, Verleih

Entsprechenserklärung

Geschäftsordnung des Aufsichtsrats

Veröffentlichungen

Ad-hoc-Mitteilungen
Entsprechenserklärung
Weitere Dokumente
Finanzberichte
Pressemitteilungen

18. Juni 2020: PharmaSGP Holding SE legt Angebotspreis auf 31,50 Euro pro Aktie fest

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod

Zu gegebener Zeit werden die Inhalte dieser Seite ergänzt.
Zu gegebener Zeit werden die Inhalte dieser Seite ergänzt. Die Pressemitteilungen zum Börsengang stehen im unten anschließenden Bereich unter den dort beschriebenen Zugangsvoraussetzungen zur Verfügung.
Die Pressemitteilungen zum Börsengang stehen im unten anschließenden Bereich unter den dort beschriebenen Zugangsvoraussetzungen zur Verfügung.

Hauptversammlung

This is a block of text. Double-click this text to edit it.

Kontakt

Kontaktdaten
Newsletter
Finanzkalender
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Sie können uns per E-Mail, Post, Fax oder direkt am Telefon erreichen. Darüber hinaus nehmen wir Sie gerne in unseren IR-Nachrichtenservice auf. So erhalten Sie direkt alle Informationen zu Investor Relations-Themen der PharmaSGP. Für Stimmrechtsmitteilungen an die Gesellschaft nutzen Sie bitte die untenstehenden Kontaktdetails.

Adresse

PharmaSGP Holding SE
Lochhamer Schlag 21
82166 Gräfelfing

Ansprechpartner

Claudius Krause
Daniela Simonsen
cometis AG
+49 (0) 611 20 58 55 28+49 (0) 611 20 58 55 35
Fax: +49 (0) 611 20 58 55 66

Newsletter

Wir nehmen Sie gerne in unseren Nachrichtenservice auf! Füllen Sie dazu einfach das untenstehende Formular aus und Sie erhalten Informationen zu aktuellen Investor Relations-Themen.
* indicates requiredPflichtfelder

30. Sept. 2020: Veröffentlichung Halbjahresfinanzbericht
30. Nov. 2020: Veröffentlichung Quartalsmitteilung (Stichtag Q3)
envelopemap-marker